Thoughts on Mecuriall a spark?

Dingleberries

Currently downloading, as Marshall tone is where its at for me. Is this a quality plugin? I know the Triaxis is probably the best, but I’m a diehard Marshall fanboy. Thank you in advance :rock:
Also downloaded Reaper
I hate to be a little bitch, but the activation protocols for the Reaxis stuff is quit excessive IMO.

dfrattaroli":smy2cdeq said:
What are you having trouble with regarding activation? Pretty straight forward when I did Reaxis and Spark.
Basically I’m just new to windows and don’t know wtf I’m doing. Ill get it figured out, its just gonna take some time. I’m used to iOS and windows protocols are really unintuitive to me. I haven’t figured out how to move spark into Reaper, and from my point of view it just seems convoluted.

Dude you’re gonna be blown away. Spark is the best Marshall plugin out there. All the Merc stuff kicks ass.

Dingleberries":29gf7lwb said:
dfrattaroli":29gf7lwb said:
What are you having trouble with regarding activation? Pretty straight forward when I did Reaxis and Spark.
Basically I’m just new to windows and don’t know wtf I’m doing. Ill get it figured out, its just gonna take some time. I’m used to iOS and windows protocols are really unintuitive to me. I haven’t figured out how to move spark into Reaper, and from my point of view it just seems convoluted.

After you install the plugin, go into Reaper and load the plugin into a channel. When the plugin displays, look in the lower left hand corner. There's a tiny button with a key on it. Click that. Then you have to get the activation key. Click that button. You may have to cut and paste your serial number on that screen as well. Hope this help.

Dave

Dingleberries":3f92l1if said:
Currently downloading, as Marshall tone is where its at for me. Is this a quality plugin? I know the Triaxis is probably the best, but I’m a diehard Marshall fanboy. Thank you in advance :rock:
Also downloaded Reaper