Rig-Talk

Guitars, Gear, Tone!
It is currently Sun, Sep 23, 2018 7:53pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat, Sep 15, 2018 5:35am 
Offline
Hack

Joined: Fri, Dec 11, 2015 9:34pm
Posts: 4
Are you human?: 951
Just started Torpedo Remote and it suddenly refuse to connect? The display of the Torpedo CAB is blinking, saying: Two Notes Torpedo CAB and nothing more. The clip diod is also flashing. Have tried to downgrade the firmware with same result. Finally it says Boot error 9.0. Any ideas? Have started a support ticket but i want to play guitar right now!!!!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Tue, Sep 18, 2018 4:31am 
Offline
Plank Cranker Wanker
User avatar

Joined: Tue, Feb 22, 2011 3:43am
Posts: 1822
Location: France
Are you human?: 951
LabLord I believe the team is help you on the Help Desk, let me know if you have any other problem.

_________________
Affiliation: President @ OROSYS SAS, owner of Two Notes Audio Engineering

Creating pro audio product for the guitar and bass players:
Website : Two Notes Audio Engineering
Follow us on Youtube and Facebook
Two Notes samples on Soundcloud

For the best support, please check the FAQ and create a ticket on the Two Notes Help Desk


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group - Terms of Use