DAE duality dx

mchn13

This pedal is a game changer for me. I cant believe how much it does, at the same pricepoint as the grind pedal ive been using for a couple years.
Unlike the grind; it doesnt need to be dialed “around” the pedal as much and seems to be a bit more neutral, if that makes sense. Maybe just having the extra control makes the difference. The gate is stupid good! I only have the gate at 9-10:00, and works miles better than my old decimator. I cant hear any deterioration of the note at all.
Also has separate gates for the ts side, and the integrated pre side, so i have it on, on the IP side and off for the TS side, which i actually use as a cut, and not a boost; basically giving me another channel. Just a cool really useful boost!
Now if i can ever get my loop modded on my recto, i can even gate the loop.

Attachments

• C5AAF85A-B8DA-45B3-B042-B0FB50499659.jpeg
    C5AAF85A-B8DA-45B3-B042-B0FB50499659.jpeg
    2.7 MB · Views: 140
I need to get in that list. This pedal does the work of 3 pedals from what I can tell. Would be cool to configure a simple board using this pedal and just a few others.

how does it go into your deliverance and how does that amp takes pedals in general?

I think I am on the list and these don't stay on the used market long. Being a boost junkie, I will have one eventually.

I need to get in that list. This pedal does the work of 3 pedals from what I can tell. Would be cool to configure a simple board using this pedal and just a few others.

how does it go into your deliverance and how does that amp takes pedals in general?