Rig-Talk
https://www.rig-talk.com/forum/

1994 PRS CUSTOM 22 USA
https://www.rig-talk.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=196970
Page 1 of 1

Author:  BRENTrocks [ Thu, May 24, 2018 5:52pm ]
Post subject:  1994 PRS CUSTOM 22 USA

1994 PAUL REED SMITH CUSTOM 22

Beautifully flamed sunburst carved top! One piece mahogany body, one piece mahogany neck. Rosewood board with birds. OHSC. Planet Tone "Southern Heritage" pickups installed.

There are a couple small impressions in the top...see pics.

No cracks, breaks or repairs. Very minor fret wear in the cowboy chord areas.

Overall....Excellent condition. VERY LIVELY UNPLUGGED!!! Great setup. Great tone. Great playability!!!

$1700 plus shipping

Thanks for looking!


ImageIMG_7325 by brent HENDERSON, on Flickr

ImageIMG_7326 by brent HENDERSON, on Flickr

ImageIMG_7327 by brent HENDERSON, on Flickr

ImageIMG_7330 by brent HENDERSON, on Flickr

ImageIMG_7331 by brent HENDERSON, on Flickr



ImageIMG_7316 by brent HENDERSON, on Flickr

ImageIMG_7317 by brent HENDERSON, on Flickr

ImageIMG_7319 by brent HENDERSON, on Flickr

ImageIMG_7320 by brent HENDERSON, on Flickr

ImageIMG_7321 by brent HENDERSON, on Flickr

ImageIMG_7322 by brent HENDERSON, on Flickr

ImageIMG_7323 by brent HENDERSON, on Flickr

ImageIMG_7324 by brent HENDERSON, on Flickr

ImageIMG_7335 by brent HENDERSON, on Flickr

ImageIMG_7334 by brent HENDERSON, on Flickr

ImageIMG_7333 by brent HENDERSON, on Flickr

Author:  BRENTrocks [ Fri, May 25, 2018 6:20am ]
Post subject:  Re: 1994 PRS CUSTOM 22 USA

TTT

Author:  BRENTrocks [ Sat, May 26, 2018 12:52pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 1994 PRS CUSTOM 22 USA

Ttt

Author:  BRENTrocks [ Thu, May 31, 2018 1:14pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 1994 PRS CUSTOM 22 USA

Ttt

Author:  BRENTrocks [ Sun, Jun 03, 2018 2:08pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 1994 PRS CUSTOM 22 USA

BUMP

Author:  BRENTrocks [ Sat, Jun 09, 2018 11:23am ]
Post subject:  Re: 1994 PRS CUSTOM 22 USA

TTT

Author:  BRENTrocks [ Sun, Jun 10, 2018 7:38am ]
Post subject:  Re: 1994 PRS CUSTOM 22 USA

MAKE ME AN OFFER

Author:  BRENTrocks [ Wed, Jun 13, 2018 6:08pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 1994 PRS CUSTOM 22 USA

TTT

Author:  BRENTrocks [ Thu, Jun 14, 2018 8:51pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 1994 PRS CUSTOM 22 USA

Ttt

Author:  BRENTrocks [ Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:38am ]
Post subject:  Re: 1994 PRS CUSTOM 22 USA

TTT

Author:  BRENTrocks [ Thu, Jun 21, 2018 4:54pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 1994 PRS CUSTOM 22 USA

TTT

Author:  BRENTrocks [ Sun, Jun 24, 2018 7:38pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 1994 PRS CUSTOM 22 USA

I NEED TO GET THIS GONE....NO REASONABLE OFFER REFUSED

Author:  BRENTrocks [ Tue, Jun 26, 2018 3:10pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 1994 PRS CUSTOM 22 USA

TTT

Author:  BRENTrocks [ Sun, Jul 01, 2018 9:01am ]
Post subject:  Re: 1994 PRS CUSTOM 22 USA

TTT

Author:  BRENTrocks [ Wed, Jul 04, 2018 8:08am ]
Post subject:  Re: 1994 PRS CUSTOM 22 USA

TTT

Author:  BRENTrocks [ Sun, Jul 08, 2018 8:33am ]
Post subject:  Re: 1994 PRS CUSTOM 22 USA

TTT

Author:  BRENTrocks [ Tue, Jul 10, 2018 2:26pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 1994 PRS CUSTOM 22 USA

TTT

Author:  BRENTrocks [ Fri, Jul 13, 2018 6:19am ]
Post subject:  Re: 1994 PRS CUSTOM 22 USA

sold

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
https://www.phpbb.com/