Rig-Talk

Guitars, Gear, Tone!
It is currently Wed, Sep 30, 2020 12:34am

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon, Aug 10, 2020 11:07am 
Offline
Hack

Joined: Mon, Aug 10, 2020 10:59am
Posts: 1
Are you human?: 951
are you able to use the Reload as a effect pedal reamper?

I've seen this done in other studios using this signal path
[Interface > reamp-box > pedals > DI > Interface]
or using devices like the Radial EXTC 500

but dose this work with the Reload?
the signal path i was thing might work is [Interface > ReplayLineIn > ReplayAmpOut > Pedals > InstIn > DiOut > Interface]
would this work or is there anougher way to get this to work?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Mon, Aug 31, 2020 9:00pm 
Offline
Hack

Joined: Mon, Aug 31, 2020 7:00pm
Posts: 4
Location: Charlotte NC
Are you human?: 951
Wondering about this myself? I hope so. It will make life a lot easier for me. 😉


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Mon, Sep 07, 2020 9:37am 
Offline
Hack

Joined: Wed, Jul 11, 2018 2:56am
Posts: 27
Are you human?: 951
Hello

Yes you can use the Reload as a effect pedal reamper. The inputs and outputs of the Reload will match the pedal's and the interface's.

_________________
Dilan - Product Specialist at Two notes Audio Engineering


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group - Terms of Use