Rig-Talk

Guitars, Gear, Tone!
It is currently Fri, Oct 23, 2020 10:39pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu, Aug 20, 2020 12:41pm 
Offline
Apprentice NOOB

Joined: Sun, Apr 11, 2010 7:47pm
Posts: 83
Location: OC Socal
Are you human?: 951
Hello everyone. Im trying to update my Cab M to M+ on my Mac. After I update to the latest remote im prompted to connect my device to my computer but when I do nothing happens its like its not registering that anything is connected. Im using a USB adapter to go to from standard usb to the dumb Mac style cable could this be the problem? Ive owned the cab m for a long time and have always just used the LCD for all my editing as Im terrible with computers. I tried to see if maybe I hadn't registered it but when I try the two notes suite converts to French and I cant understand any of the options. Thanks for any help.

_________________
Good deals with jcj


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Tue, Aug 25, 2020 9:12am 
Offline
Hack
User avatar

Joined: Mon, Apr 27, 2020 4:31am
Posts: 48
Location: Devon, England
Are you human?: 951
Have you tried a differnt USB cable?

_________________
Jason Wilding
Director of Marketing
www.two-notes.com


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group