Rig-Talk
https://www.rig-talk.com/forum/

Question regarding Studio vs reload
https://www.rig-talk.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=93&t=194869
Page 1 of 1

Author:  tdiprinzio [ Tue, Feb 13, 2018 1:13pm ]
Post subject:  Question regarding Studio vs reload

All -

I have the following Two-Notes gear ( Studio - Reload - Live ). I now mostly play in my studio only, Love all the gear and its various use. Really love the studio, however it does not attenuate as you know. Was wondering what would be the best combination of gear to get attenuation.

Does it make sense to run the studio with reload or should i just get Captor and run into Studio.

Any suggestions / help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks
Tim

Author:  slash57X [ Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:09am ]
Post subject:  Re: Question regarding Studio vs reload

The captor has a fixed attenuation level, so it's not exactly the same, as the reload drops the signal to line level and then amplifies it.

The Studio is supposed to have the best sound quality though, but I'd ask the question in the Two Notes subforum :)
viewforum.php?f=75
Or maybe a mod can move it, so you'll get more answers.

Author:  slash57X [ Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:10am ]
Post subject:  Re: Question regarding Studio vs reload

I'd ask in the Two Notes sub forum :)
viewforum.php?f=75

Author:  Wizard of Ozz [ Sat, Feb 17, 2018 5:13pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Question regarding Studio vs reload

I also have the Reload and Studio, and like to use both together.

I asked a similar question here:

viewtopic.php?f=75&t=186444

2 ways to do it. I prefer the first method mentioned.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
https://www.phpbb.com/