BluGuitar Amp1

I have been using one for about 6 months now. Its an amazing unit and works extremely well. I purchased mine through DAG and the service was great, no issues. If you have any specific questions fire away. It continues to amaze me how great this little amp sounds. I feel its very much in the Marshall range of tones

thawn5150":31u6tqc2 said:
I have been using one for about 6 months now. Its an amazing unit and works extremely well. I purchased mine through DAG and the service was great, no issues. If you have any specific questions fire away. It continues to amaze me how great this little amp sounds. I feel its very much in the Marshall range of tones

Having lived with it a while, what are your favorite and least favorite things about it?
Are you using the foot controller and the loop device?
I've heard some talk about it lagging when changing presets. Any thoughts?
What do you think of the power soak?

The Modern channel doesn't seem to get much attention in the demos.
Do you like that channel?

Are you happy with the speaker emulated output?

audiomidijace":14jelitz said:
thawn5150":14jelitz said:

Having lived with it a while, what are your favorite and least favorite things about it?
Are you using the foot controller and the loop device?
I've heard some talk about it lagging when changing presets. Any thoughts?
What do you think of the power soak?

The Modern channel doesn't seem to get much attention in the demos.
Do you like that channel?

HI