Michigan School shooting and media sensationalism

Metalhex

1. Since the suspect appears to be white, CNN has already called this a terrorist attack, but not for the parade plowing, because the driver was black.

2. The majority of articles I've read on this so far all use the term, "semi-automatic".. probably because it can trick most people into thinking that a rifle was used instead of a handgun. Why can't they just call it a handgun for fuck sakes?

The suspect has a terrorism charge NuMetalhex.
You must have fallen out of EMPTYHEAD's cousin 🤡

4AAAFCC8-9383-4EA2-9636-01B4B09A243A.jpeg

Py4rI1t.jpeg

Last i checked murdering 4 kids & terrorizing scores more w/a firearm qualifies under some jurisdictions as "terrorism" but im no Doctor.
It obviously does not count anymore in Wisconsin.
This is what happens when the NRA brainwashes folks for 4 decades to believe they need a firearm to go to the grocery.
I was at the Quick Trip recently & saw a teenager carrying a Glock w/a extended round mag sticking out the handle in a quick draw holster.
I find that disturbing.
Maybe some folks would understand more if they worked in a Trauma ER and had to try and keep these kids alive & put them back together when they get all shot up. But then maybe some won't.

Last edited:
4Z4WVSQWEZA7JC43JB24CFJUGA.jpeg

Join the Military like i did and find out but there are many more folks dyeing on mainstreet USA than in the Military.
Did i upset your "man-love" concepts of guns ?
If Mr. Crumbly [15 yr old shooter] would have been a black kid he would be in the morgue.
Only reason he's not is cuz he's a white boy.
IDK why race was even brought up by the OP.

Y3K6XAVAZBBQ3M3SIYE5LXOAQY.jpeg

Look at these kids who will never have another birthday, will never have children, who's parents now have to bury them because Mr. Crumbly had Daddy issues and never got to go to the circus. Pathetic.

Last edited: