Need help

MrSauce85

Ok, let me start off by saying I'm brand new here and this is my first time doing this sort of thing but I'm really in need of help, any kind of feedback would be appreciated. The opportunity to purchase my first tube amp is coming up, I've been playing for 13 years and in that time I've been confined to playing on mostly less than decent solid state practice combos. I've already purchased a Mesa 2 x12 compact cabinet and now I'm looking for a head to go with it..... But my problem is this, it is absolutely crucial that whatever I get can be played at bedroom volumes, I'm strictly a bedroom Jammer with a wife and five children.

I have looked at Mesa, Orange, diezel, Bogner, ENGL, Peavey, Blackstar and the EVH 5150 iii line. I'm looking for a good high gain metal tone ( everything from stuff like Cannibal Corpse to the newer stuff like all that remains, born of Osiris and on into the heavier Deathcore scene.....don't hate me, it just sounds good to me) my budget is in the neighborhood of $3,700 so funds are pretty flexible. So far, I'm really liking the diezel d-moll and leaning towards it but I also like the orange rockerverb MkIII and the Dual Dark 100 because they have a built-in attenuator, I also hear that the 5150 III sounds really good at bedroom volumes too. I know that high wattage tube amplifiers aren't ideal for bedroom use but I think after spending as much time with crappy solid state amps as I have, they can't sound any worse... Plus I plan to use a boost with whatever I get also. So, if anybody out there can give me some pointers or advice it would be much appreciated.

P.s. I don't really have the opportunity to try out too many of these amps for myself because the guitar stores in my area don't carry half of the things that I'm looking for which is why I've really been relying on is the internet which I have scoured repeatedly in search of this information (forums, video clips, Etc)